Contact Us

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd

133 Cecil Street # 12-03 Keck Seng Tower
Singapore 069535
Republic Of Singapore
icon-phoneTelp : +65 6227 6365
icon-faxFax : +65 6225 6286
icon-envelopeEmail : singapore@chemtradeasia.com
 
singapore

PT. Sree International Indonesia

Menara Bank Danamon Lantai 11 Suite 5
Jl.Prof.Dr.Satrio Kav. E IV/6
Mega Kuningan, Jakarta 12950 – Indonesia
icon-phoneTelp : +62 – 21 5799 1823-25
icon-faxFax : +62 – 21 5799 1530
icon-envelopeEmail : indonesia@chemtradeasia.com
 
indonesian

Tradeasia International Nanjing Co. Ltd.

Room 918,Golden Wheel Building,No.8
Hanzhong Lu,Gulou District,Nanjing
China 210000
icon-phoneTelp : +86 – 25 83210164
icon-faxFax : +86 – 25 83213464
icon-envelopeEmail : china@chemtradeasia.com
 
china

Tradeasia International DMCC

Unit No: 1807
Fortune Executive Tower, Plot No: JLT-PH2-T1A
Jumeriah Lakes Tower,
Dubai – 634385
UAE
icon-phoneTelp : +971 4 277 8035
icon-faxFax : +971 4 277 8045
icon-envelopeEmail : dubai@chemtradeasia.com
 
United Emirates Arab

Tradeasia International Pte. Ltd (Ho Chi Minh Representative office)

VTP office Building, Unit G-Floor No.8
Nguyen Hue Blvd,District 1
Ho Chi Minh
Vietnam
icon-phoneTelp :+84-8-3827 7218/19
icon-faxFax : +84-8-3915 9162
icon-envelopeEmail : vietnam@chemtradeasia.com
 
Vietnam

Sree Comtrade Pvt Ltd

504, 5th Floor Kanakia Atrium -2, Next to Courtyard Marriott Hotel,
Andheri – Kurla Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai – 400 093, India
icon-phone+91 22 28324751
icon-envelopeEmail : india@chemtradeasia.com
 View Larger Map

Tradeasia International Pvt Limited

The Silver Arcade No. F-7, 1st Floor Silver spring 5,
JBS Halden Avenue, Kolkata 700105 – INDIA
icon-envelopeEmail : india@chemtradeasia.com
 
Vietnam